Having a Good Day the Tantric Way – Who is YahZarah?

If you haven’t ever visited this blog, be sure to check out the DETAILS page.

Jambo! I hope you are feeling good today. If you are not, there is still a chance to turn your day around. It starts with you. I suggest using sounds and smells to heighten your senses and lift the vibrations around you. The vibrations around you are the levels of good or bad energy. The higher the vibration, the better off you are. What DO I DO to turn my day around and lift my vibrations? I am glad you asked! My checklist goes like this:

  1. Light some incense- even my friends with asthma use incense. If you are able to find a good brand such as Wild Berry, HEM, or Tulasi- you are in luck. These brands release the longest lasting smells that can linger for hours.
  2. Try having a positive conversation with someone- only talk about the good things that are going on in your life. Try NOT to talk about anything negative and offer no complaints. I love calling my friends that live in other cities. I can have a fresh experience talking to them without having to tell them about anything bad.
  3. Eat a well-balanced meal. I find that eating good food really lifts my spirit. I like spicy fish and veggies, Indian and African dishes, smoothies, coconut ice cream from Trader Joe’s, some meats (not fried). I LOVE GOOD FOOD! Steamed broccoli with garlic and lemon really gives me energy as well as brussel sprouts and kale sauteed in olive oil with garlic and capers. Go green if you are really feeling down.
  4. Get some plants. I find that looking at them lifts my mood. I got some beautiful plants from a garden center. It’s best to go to a real garden center if you are looking for a mature plant (not Wal-Mart or Home Depot). These are my plants:
  5. GOOD MUSIC- if you can find an old album that you really like, listen away! If you want to try something new. Go to YouTube and type in the names of your favorite artists. On the right hand side of the screen, YouTube lists recommendations. A lot of times these recommendations are great! YouTube tries to find other artists that are similar to the one you typed in. I type Sade or Nneka and I get great results. I love 90s music so I type 702 or TLC, and get great results too.

And this brings me to YahZarah! I am so excited to share the music of this wonderful lady. She made her mark performing as a background singer for Erykah Badu (I just learned this). She also sang with a music group called the Foreign Exchange (I remember this). I heard her album The Ballad of Purple St. James and I loved it! The first song is the most inviting. You can use it for various occasions to get a party started! It just makes you want to get up and dance. This is YahZarah:

Yahzarah 1 Yahzarah

HAVING A GOOD DAY THE TANTRIC WAY? Check out this video. Pay attention to her altar. Change your day by listening to vibes like this! This made me feel good at a time when I was experiencing a lot of fatigue. I ended up finding it on YouTube by mistake. I watched it 10 times! I was so high. I love it! Furthermore, I am doing research on the Goddess Kali and in this video YahZarah has an image of the Goddess over her altar. Awesome! I admire her movement and confidence. I do not consider her energy strictly sexual. It can be a whole lot of things.

Peace and love,

Queen Duafe for African Essence

P.S. Looking for more information on Tantricism? I found this book to be useful.

The Tantric Way by Ajit Mookerjee and Madhu Khanna

The Tantric Way

21 thoughts on “Having a Good Day the Tantric Way – Who is YahZarah?

  1. It’s a shame you don’t have a donate button! I’d certainly donate
    to this fantastic blog! I suppose for now i’ll settle
    for book-marking and adding your RSS feed to my Google account.
    I look forward to new updates and will talk about this site with my Facebook group.
    Talk soon!

    Like

  2. Hi, I do believe this is a great blog. I stumbledupon
    it 😉 I am going to revisit yet again since i have book-marked it.
    Money and freedom is the best way to change, may you be rich and continue to help others.

    Like

  3. I do not even know the way I stopped up here, however I assumed this put up was great.
    I don’t recognise who you are however definitely you are going to a well-known blogger if you happen to
    aren’t already. Cheers!

    Like

  4. Have you ever considered about including a little bit more than just your articles?
    I mean, what you say is important and everything.
    Nevertheless think of if you added some great pictures or video clips to give
    your posts more, “pop”! Your content is excellent but with
    pics and clips, this site could certainly be one of the most beneficial
    in its niche. Very good blog!

    Like

  5. Hey! I know this is kinda off topic but I’d figured I’d ask.
    Would you be interested in exchanging links or maybe guest writing a blog article or vice-versa?
    My site discusses a lot of the same topics as yours and
    I think we could greatly benefit from each other.
    If you are interested feel free to send me an email.
    I look forward to hearing from you! Awesome blog by the way!

    Like

  6. Write more, thats all I have to say. Literally,
    it seems as though you relied on the video to make your
    point. You obviously know what youre talking about, why waste your intelligence on just posting videos to your blog
    when you could be giving us something enlightening to read?

    Like

  7. Having read this I believed it was very informative.
    I appreciate you spending some time and energy to put this
    information together. I once again find myself personally spending a lot of time both reading and
    leaving comments. But so what, it was still worthwhile!

    Like

  8. Greetings! I’ve been reading your site for a long time now and finally got the bravery to go ahead and give you a shout out from Kingwood Texas! Just wanted to say keep up the good job!

    Like

Comments are closed.